HHS E-mail & Extension Directory
Updated 10/20/2013

Department Phone Page (Who to Call?)

Switchboard Phone Tree

 

 

Administration

Mathematics

Career and Technical Ed .

Physical Education

English

Science

Fine Arts

Social Studies

World Language

Special Education

Guidance & Career Planning

Student Support Services

Library

Other Support

Cafeteria
Maintenance
Nurse's Office
Police Liaison
Theater

 

 

Main Offices

Operator815-624-2070
Then press zero
Contacting teachers, voice mail help/manual connections, phone extension info, direct line info for offices, locker info, fee's free and reduced lunch.
District Office624-5010Superintendent, School Board info, Human Resources
Business Office624-5045Sean Milner, Bookkeeping/Business
Principal's Office624-5005Principal, field trip bus info, free/reduced lunch info, textbook info
Discipline Attendance Office624-5020Discipline/attendance issues, assistant principals & their assistants
Nurse624-5002 
Guidance & Career Planning624-5012Academic Advisors, student records
Athletic Office
624-5047All athletic questions, rental of any athletic facility. Athletic bus info
Cafeteria624-5024Free/reduced lunch info, debit card usage, lunch menus/ nutritional info, dietary needs, kitchen employment

Registrar 

624-5068 Transcripts, Family Access

 

Hononegah In-District Main Emails

Operatorjgearh@hononegah.orgContacting teachers, voice mail help/manual connections, phone extension info, direct line info for offices
District Officetkruse@hononegah.orgSuperintendent, School Board info, Human Resources
Principal's Officekrosik@hononegah.orgPrincipal, field trip bus info, free/reduced lunch info 
Discipline Attendance Officecstahl@hononegah.orgDiscipline/attendance issues, assistant principals & their assistants
Nursekschmi@hononegah.org 
Guidance & Career Planning nali@hononegah.orgAcademic Advisors, student records
Athletic Office
jpapin@hononegah.org

All athletic questions, rental of any athletic facility, general Physical Education/Health class info. Athletic bus info
Cafeteriajsmith@hononegah.orgFree/reduced lunch info, debit card usage, lunch menus/ nutritional info, dietary needs, kitchen employment
Registrarcgentr@hononegah.orgTranscripts, Family Access 

 

Name/Title

Extension/Voice Mail

 E-Mail Address

  Administration

Lynn Gibson
Superintendent

5062

lgibso@hononegah.org

Kim Suedbeck
Assistant Supt.

5014ksuedb@hononegah.org

Todd Hencsik
Principal

5005thencs@hononegah.org

Kathy Eckmann
Associate Principal

5058keckma@hononegah.org

Stephanie Broege 
Dean of students

5033

sbroeg@hononegah.org

Billy Lewis
Assistant Principal

5018

blewis@hononegah.org

Steve Cofoid
Assistant Principal

5008

scofoi@hononegah.or

Jay Lauscher
Athletic Director

5060

jlausc@hononegah.org

Career and Technical Education (Business, Family & Consumer Sciences, Industrial arts)

Jason Brunke
Coordinator

5202

jbrunk@hononegah.org

Brad Bond

5075

bbond@hononegah.org

Mary Bond

5201

mbond@hononegah.org

Sharon Bowman

5077

sbowma@hononegah.org

Jane Lang

5204

jlang@hononegah.org

Jason Glodowski5334jglodo@hononegah.org
Elizabeth McLevige5076lmclev@hononegah.org

Marti Nord

5206

mnord@hononegah.org

Randy Paul-Peterson

5207

rvpaul@hononegah.org

Erin Pedersen

5208

epeder@hononegah.org

Tom Searles

5073

tsearle@hononegah.org

Cari Vanderheyden5339cvande@hononegah.org

Cafeteria  

Joy Smith,
Director
Direct Line: 624-5024

5024

 jsmith@hononegah.org

Roxanne Vanderheyden
Kitchen Manager

5099

rvande@hononegah.org

English 5042 [Office]

 Tom Reynolds
Dept. Coordinator 
5210treyno@hononegah.org

Kara Balsley

5212

kbalsl@hononegah.org

Stephanie Ballard

5213

sballa@hononegah.org

Kelly Beard5359kbeard@hononegah.org

Kari Bukowski

5214

kbukow@hononegah.org

Jean Chambers

5215

jchamb@hononegah.org

Mary Christoff 5223mchris@hononegah.org

Brett Erxleben

5217

berxle@hononegah.org

Rikki Knutti

5323

rknutti@hononegah.org

Gretchen Milner

5218

gfillw@hononegah.org

Sandra Kuhn

5355

skuhn@hononegah.org

Stephanie Marsh5313smarsh@hononegah.org
Kasey Keating5324kkeati@hononegah.org
Stephanie Marsh5313smarsh@hononegah.org
Catherine Myers5211cmyers@hononegah.org

Scott Robinson

5345srobin@hononegah.org
Alec Schaeffer5200aschae@hononegah.org

Beth Zimmerman

5225

bognib@hononegah.org

Fine Arts

Jeremiah Kramper
(Dept. Coordinator)

5093

jkramp@hononegah.org

Amy Jensen

5043

ajense@hononegah.org

Arra Van Galder

5228

avange@hononegah.org

Matt Mazur

5221

mmazur@hononegah.org

Jennifer Multhaulf

5229

 jmanie@hononegah.org

Foreign Language 5050

Cathy Hoffman,
Dept. Coordinator

5234

choffm@hononegah.org

Emily Cassens

5288

ecasse@hononegah.org

Victor Chahin

5231

vchahi@hononegah.org

Giuseppe Colletta

5232

gcolle@hononegah.org

Ellen Woodard-Colletta5237ewoola@hononegah.org

Elizabeth Eiss

5235

eshare@hononegah.org

Rebecca Nevers5325rnevers@hononegah.org
Jennifer Osorio5357josori@hononegah.org

Jennifer Moore

5317

jmoore@hononegah.org

Guidance & Career Planning 5012

Lynn Schoenhardt
Dept. Coordinator 
P-Sh

5065

lschoe@hononegah.org

Nicole Ali
Career & Academic Advisement Sec.

5012

nali@hononegah.org

Lisa French
Si-Z

5079lfrenc@hononegah.org

Dave Gonet
Co-G

5057dgonet@hononegah.org

Aya Ivacic
Le-O

5038aivaci@hononegah.org

Kris Sanderson 
H-La

5037

ksande@hononegah.org

Sarah Olson
A-Cl
5036solson@hononegah.org
Teresa Moore
Interventionist
5019tweigh@hononegah.org
 
Cathy Gentry-
Registrar 
5068 cgentr@hononegah.org 

Library/Media Specialist

Susan Bohn
Head Librarian

5046

sbohn@hononegah.org

Renee Perry

5064

rperry@hononegah.org

Maintenance and Grounds

John Fallon

5061

jfallo@hononegah.org

Mathematics
Math Office:    5035

Tim Sughroue Coordinator

5238

tsughr@hononegah.org

Jeremy Aldrich5230jaldri@hononegah.org
Aaron Arnsmeier5309aarnsm@hononegah.org

Candice Cortese

5239

cbenes@hononegah.org

Daniel Bohn

5240

dbohn@hononegah.org

Alex Hartz5203ahartz@hononegah.org

Harrison Hearne

5243

hhearn@hononegah.org

Bryan Jenkins

5220

bjenki@hononegah.org

Janet Kagan

5244

jkagan@hononegah.org

Christine McElmeel

5245

cmcelm@hononegah.org

Kristy Neumer

5246

kneume@hononegah.org

Lisa Pryor

5252

lprior@hononegah.org

Rebecca Reynolds

5248

breyno@hononegah.org

Maurren Schnaper5227mschna@hononegah.org

Jennifer Simpson

5249

jsimps@hononegah.org

Matthew Simpson

5250

msimps@hononegah.org

Chad Smith

5251

csmith@hononegah.org

Physical Education, Health and Driver Education
Boys PE Office: 5040
Girls PE Office:5094

Ron Shelton
Dept. Coordinator.
General PhysEd class info.

5259

rshelt@hononegah.org

Michelle Broderick

5254

mbrode2@hononegah.org

Mike Broderick

5253

mbrode@hononegah.org

Anne Busser 

abusse@hononegah.org

Pam Licary-Giacalone

5255

pgiaca@hononegah.org

Mark McLarty

5256

mmclar@hononegah.org

Mike Miller

5271

mmille@hononegah.org

Dan Phelps

5358

dphelp@hononegah.org

Heather Plourde

5257

hplour@hononegah.org

Ann Reynolds

5258

areyno@hononegah.org

Dave Stuckey

5260

dstuck@hononegah.org

Randy Weibel

5261

rweibe@hononegah.org

Science 

Brian Zimmerman
Coordinator

5275

bzimme@hononegah.org

Melissa Angeles

5264

mangel@hononegah.org

Brian Brown

5265

bbrown@hononegah.org

Tanya Cassata

5267

tcassa@hononegah.org

Dan Marsh5269

dmarsh@hononegah.org

Jennifer Grady5314jgrady@hononegah.org

Brad Miller

5270

bmille@hononegah.org

Mike Miller

5271

mmille@hononegah.org

Maggie Moore

5272

mmoore@hononegah.org 

Erica Rabrich

5205

erabri@hononegah.org

Jeff Smith

5273

jsmith2@hononegah.org

Carl Stoltz

5216

cstolt@hononegah.org

Kristy Topalovich5338ktopal@hononegah.org

Jeremiah Zachwieja

5274

jzachw@hononegah.org

Social Studies

James Sabathne
Coordinator

5320

jsabat@hononegah.org

Ann Chapetta5296aecklu@hononegah.org
Brad Christoff5330bchris@hononegah.org
Alex Davidson5290adavid@hononegah.org
Nic Haab5219nhaab@hononegah.org

Susan Hays

5279

shalle@hononegah.org

William Heller

5280

whelle@hononegah.org

Mike Lawyer

5281

mlawye@hononegah.org

Rachel Luckey

5284rlucke@hononegah.org
Anita Bond
5318abond@hononegah.org

Cheryl Schaffner

5286

cschaf@hononegah.org

Adam Smith

5287

asmith@hononegah.org

Matt Zieman

5283

mziema@hononegah.org

Special Education 5053

Beth Schroeder,
LD/ED Dept. Coordinator

5304bschro@hononegah.org

Ann August

5289

aaugus@hononegah.org

Mary Bond

5201

mbond@hononegah.org

Laura Budzynski
Sign Language
Interpreter
 lbudzy@hononegah.org
Jessica Hecker5331jhecke@hononegah.org

Jeanine Dehaven-Binger

5074

jdbing@hononegah.org

Heidi Feltgen
Hearing Itinerant Teacher
 hfeltg@hononegah.org

Pam Franks
Speech Langauge Pathology Asst.

5085


pfranks@hononegah.org

Julie Gerard
Speech Language Pathologist

5292

jgerar@hononegah.org

Angela Henbest

5294

ahenbe@hononegah.org

Charles Kanizsai5333ckaniz@hononegah.org

Kimberly Zdobylak

5295

kzdoby@hononegah.org

Christine Kuspa5315ckuspa@hononegah.org

Kathy Kotalik

 

kkotal@hononegah.org

Marty Kaiser

5081

mkaise@hononegah.org

James LaForge
Life Skills Coordinator

5081

jlafor@hononegah.org

Ken Lewis

5301

klewis@hononegah.org

D.J. McHugh

5011

dmchug@hononegah.org

Sandy Mulvey

5303

smulve@hononegah.org

Jennifer Glodowski

5346

jpalme@hononegah.org

Andrew Renne5335arenne@hononegah.org

Jackie Weber

5306

jweber@hononegah.org
Justin Wieman5074 (shared)jwiema@hononegah.org

Student Support Services 624-5004  Nurses's Office: 624-5002 

Lynn Schoenhardt
Coordinator

5065

lschoen@hononegah.org

Misty Chipalla WCEC
School Social Worker

5021

mchipa@hononegah.org

Jennifer Garcia SAP

5086

jgarcia@hononegah.org

Michael Adams

5080

madams@hononegah.org

Trina Austin
Nurse's Secretary/Student Support Services Secretary

5002

taustin@hononegah.org

Michele Blaser
School Social Worker

5031

mblase@hononegah.org

Darryl Rohrer
School Psychologist

5017

drohre@hononegah.org

Fred Martinez
School Social Worker

5048

fmarti@hononegah.org

 
School Nurse
Kelly Schmitz
Nurses's Office: 624-5002

5002

kschmi@hononegah.org

Performing Arts Center

Jacob Schenk
PAC Manager/Scheduler

5092

 jschen@hononegah.org

Police Liaison Officer

Penny Cure

5049

pcure@hononegah.org

Technology Department

Rob Conerton
Director Of Technology

5030

rconer@hononegah.org

Eric McCord
Technician

5054

emccor@hononegah.org

Brad Halcomb
Technician

5088


bhalcom@hononegah.org

Support Staff

Visitor's Desk
Front Entrance
Susan Dunn

5083

 

Cathy Gentry
Registrar

5068cgentr@hononegah.org 
Ron Callahan
Security
 rcalla@hononegah.org

Terry Kruse
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

5003

tkruse@hononegah.org

   
Jodi Dirkx
Human Resources
5015jdirkx@hononegah.org

Diane Eymann
Administrative Assistant to the
Associate Principal

5069

deyman@hononegah.org

Judy Adams
Administrative Assistant

5063

jadams@hononegah.org

Jean Kirn 
Computer Lab Aide

5307

jkirn@hononegah.org

Denise Longhenry
Teacher's Workroom

5091

dlongh@hononegah.org

Kris Molencupp
Benefits Coordinator

5022

kmolen@hononegah.org

Sean Milner
Accounting Supervisor

5045

smilne@hononegah.org

Megan Nilson
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal
5039mnilso@hononegah.org

Jeanne Papini
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director

5047

jpapin@hononegah.org

Beth Pouk
Athletic Trainer
5095bpouk@hononegah.org

Kelly Rosik
Administrative Assistant
to the Principal

5005

krosik@hononegah.org

Charlene Stahl
Discipline/Attendance
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principal

5007

cstahl@hononegah.org

Other Lines

Band/Choir Office

 5093 (Band)
 5043 (Choir)
 

Matt Fry
Alternative School Program

5084

mfry@hononegah.org